Wildcrafted Photography for family, engagement and wedding photographer

Local Vendors

 

© Ohea Graham

 

I get a lot of brides who are planning destination weddings in our gorgeous town of Pagosa Springs, Colorado, and they usually have a hard time finding local vendors.   I’ve compiled a list of local options to help you plan your big day!

 

Wedding Coordinator 

MountainEsque Weddings – Durango Elopement Planner

 

Catering

Pagosa Local

Christine’s Cuisine – Cris Prowe  www.christinescuisinecatering.com 970-731-9562

Alley House Grill 970-264-0999   https://www.alleyhousegrille.com/catering/

Pagosa Baking Company – 970-264-9348 https://www.pagosabakingcompany.com/menu/catering/

San Juan Gourmet – Travis Manning, small events  https://www.sanjuangourmet.com

Higher Grounds – Nicki Smith, small events 970-731-3666  tangledmercantile@gmail.com

Chavolo’s Mexican Restaurant – 970-731-2501

Elkwood Manor does all their own catering for events, see their contact info below!

Durango

Durangourmet – http://durangourmet.com

 

 

Rentals

Pine Valley Rentals (tents, chairs, etc) 305 Bastille Dr 970-731-4410

 

 

Flowers

City Market – Floral department (amazing flowers at a great price)  970-731-6000

April’s Garden – Durango 970-247-1633

Angela’s Flowers

 

Hair Styling

Hairapist Trish – Trisha Leewitt – 970-903-5634 trishaflihan@gmail.com

Karmen McEachern  Synergy Salon 970-731-4449

Dallas Caywood – Paradise Salon 970-903-3108 (Hair Styling, Lash Extensions, Microblading)

 

Cakes/Desserts

Pagosa Baking Company  970-264-9348 www.pagosabakingcompany.com

Michelle’s Cakes and Treats 970-946-0664

Sweet Cakes 970-903-8348 www.sweetcakescolorado.net

Choke Cherry Tree (wedding favors/chocolates) Jenelle Syverson 970-731-4951 https://www.thechokecherrytree.com

 

Makeup/Esthetician/Spa

Gabrielle Henderson – (makeup) 970-946-8615

Queen Bee Skin – Lynne Kennedy (organic skincare and facials) www.queenbeepagosa.com

Deni Blaisch – Mobile Vintage Airstream Massage 970-903-0958 www.2umobilemassage.com

 

Music

Stand Alone Entertainment – Meyers Fryback (DJ in Durango) 970-799-1919 www.standalonedjs.com

Bob Hemenger (music/MC/DJ) 970-403-2942 www.bobhemenger.com

Lisa Saunders – DJ/Singer 970-946-0124

Brooks-i – (band, guitar) Brooks Lindner https://www.facebook.com/brooksipagosa

Dustin Burley (guitar) www.dustinburley.com

Steve Blechschmidt (guitar) 303-514-9673 http://www.sebguitar.com

The Robin Davis Duo – Robin Davis 970-946-5896

 

Venues

Paradise Ranch – 970-444-2043 https://www.paradiseranchevents.com

Elkwood Manor –  970-264-9166 www.elkwoodmanor.com

The Barn at Sombrilla Springs https://www.sombrillasprings.com

Fireside Cabins – 970-264-9204 www.firesidecabins.com

Mask Ranch   https://www.vrbo.com/459074

Sunset Ranch Cabins –  970-264-0086 www.sunsetranchcabins.com

Elk Trace Bed and Breakfast – 970-731-5868 www.elktracebedandbreakfast.com

Elkwood Manor –  970-264-9166 www.elkwoodmanor.com

Keyah Grande –  970-731-2158 https://keyahgrande.com