Wildcrafted Photography for family, engagement and wedding photographer

Local Vendors

 

 

I get a lot of brides who are planning destination weddings in our gorgeous town of Pagosa Springs, Colorado, and they usually have a hard time finding local vendors.   I’ve compiled a list of all my favorites and I highly recommend each and every one of them.

Catering

Alley House – 970- 264-0999

Degelman’s Classic Catering – Matt Degelman From gourmet tacos to gourmet feasts 970-946-1927

Christine’s Cuisine – Cris Prowe  www.christinescuisinecatering.com 970-731-9562

Coyote Moon Catering – Not just bar food, amazing catering!  970-507-8696

 

Rentals

Pine Valley Rentals (tents, chairs, etc) 305 Bastille Dr 970-731-4410

Carmen Hubbs (party rentals/dishes/glassware) 970-264-1129

 

Flowers

City Market – Floral department (amazing flowers at a great price)  970-731-6000

 

Hair Styling

Cherry Cement Salon – Lisa Miranda  www.cherrycement.com 970-903-9037

Karmen  Synergy Salon 970-731-4449

Dallas Caywood – Mane Avenue Salon 970-264-4006

Keturah Ford – 970-903-9162 ksophiah092(at)gmail(dot)com

 

Cakes/Desserts

Pagosa Baking Company (cakes) 970-264-9348 www.pagosabakingcompany.com

Sweet Cakes 970-903-8348 www.sweetcakescolorado.net

Choke Cherry Tree (wedding favors/chocolates) Jenelle Syverson 970-731-4951 https://www.thechokecherrytree.com

 

Makeup/Esthetician/Spa

Erin Richey – (makeup) etrichey@gmail.com 970-946-8582

Queen Bee Skin – Lynne Kennedy (organic skincare and facials) www.queenbeepagosa.com

Lindsey Weber – Lash extensions Eye Candy Esthetics

Deni Blaisch – Mobile Vintage Airstream Massage 970-903-0958 www.2umobilemassage.com

 

Music

Stand Alone Entertainment – Meyers Fryback (DJ’s in Durango) 970-799-1919 www.standalonedjs.com

Lisa Saunders – DJ/Singer 970-946-0124

Brooks-i – (band, guitar) Brooks Lindner https://www.facebook.com/brooksipagosa

Divertimento – (string quartet, cello, viola) Kate Kelley 970-946-9355  katedkelley@yahoo.com

Dustin Burley (guitar) www.dustinburley.com

Bob Hemenger (music/MC/DJ) 970-403-2942 www.bobhemenger.com

Steve Blechschmidt (guitar) 303-514-9673 http://www.sebguitar.com

Venues

Paradise Ranch Zana Crawford – 970-444-2043 https://www.paradiseranchevents.com

Fireside Cabins – 970-264-9204 www.firesidecabins.com

Mask Ranch (venue) Julie August https://www.vrbo.com/459074

Sunset Ranch Cabins –  970-264-0086 www.sunsetranchcabins.com

Elk Trace Bed and Breakfast – 970-731-5868 www.elktracebedandbreakfast.com

Elkwood Manor –  970-264-9166 www.elkwoodmanor.com

Keyah Grande –  970-731-2158 https://keyahgrande.com

Places to Stay

Incredible Pagosa Vacations – Ohea Graham  970-946-0170 www.incrediblepagosa.com